

Published by Authority

VOL. CXLVII

ROSEAU, THURSDAY MARCH 28, 2024

No. 13

Departmental and Other Notices

CANDIDATES NOMINATED TO CONTEST THEGIRAUDEL/EGGLESTON VILLAGECOUNCIL GENERALELECTION

Residents of Giraudel/Eggleston are informed that on Tuesday, March 26, 2024 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Giraudel/Eggleston Village Council General Election scheduled for Monday, April 15, 2024.

	Name	Address
1.	Mervin Alexander	Eggleston
2.	Mary Benjamin	Giraudel
3.	James Chaseau	Giraudel
4.	Iton Dorival	Giraudel
5.	Yolande Letang	Giraudel
6.	Euthelie Pierre	Giraudel
7.	Tessa Thomas	Giraudel
8.	Tyra Thomas	Giraudel
9.	Curlysia Y Walsh	Giraudel
10.	Roy Ashworth Williams	Eggleston

IAN-MICHAEL ANTHONY Chief Elections Officer.

SUPPLEMENTARY ELECTORS LIST

The general public is informed that the Supplementary Electors Lists for the quarter ended February 29, 2024 are posted for public viewing in the under-mentioned Polling Districts.

Polling District C03	-	Clifton
Polling District E04	-	LaRoche
Polling District O01	-	Kingshill
Polling District O06	-	Giraudel
Polling District T03	-	Pointe Michel
Polling District T04	-	Pointe Michel

The lists can also be inspected at the homes of the Assistant Registering Officers for these Polling Districts between 5:00 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. Monday to Friday.

Persons in the above-mentioned Polling Districts who applied for registration as electors during the period November 28, 2023 to March 13, 2024 are requested to inspect the list and to bring any discrepancy therein, to the attention of the Registering Officer for the Polling District, constituency or the Electoral Office at Jewel Street, Roseau.

> IAN-MICHAELANTHONY Chief Elections Officer.

E.O. 13.17 27th March, 2024

E.O. 13.17 27th March, 2024