**HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY** 

## **COMMONWEALTH OF DOMINICA**

STATUTORY RULES AND ORDERS NO. 15 OF 2021.

PROCLAMATION

BY HIS EXCELLENCY CHARLES ANGELO SAVARIN, DAH President of the Commonwealth of Dominica



CHARLES A. SAVARIN President

(Gazetted 14<sup>th</sup> July, 2021.)

WHEREAS it is enacted by section 53 of the Commonwealth of Dominica Constitution Order 1978 (S.I. 1978 No. 1027 (U.K.)) that each Session of Parliament shall be held at such place within the Commonwealth of Dominica and shall commence at such time as the President may by Proclamation appoint; and that there shall be a session of Parliament once at least in every year, so that a period of six months shall not intervene between the last sitting of the House in one session and the first sitting thereof in the next session: